General Privacy Policy

Basic Information

This privacy statement is intended to inform the users of this website about the nature, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the website operator Prime Capital AG, Bockenheimer Landstrasse 51-53, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Prime Capital AG takes your data protection very seriously and treats your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal regulations. As new technologies and the continual development of this website can make changes to this privacy policy, we recommend that you review the privacy policy regularly.

Definitions of the terms used (e.g. “personal data” or “processing”) can be found in article 4 DSGVO.

Access data

The provider of the pages may automatically collect and store information in so-called server log files that your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request

The basis for data processing is Article 6 (1) lit. (b) DSGVO, which authorises the processing of data in order to fulfil a contract or pre-contractual measures.

Cookies

Prime Capital uses so-called session cookies. Session cookies are used to store the user confirmation that they are institutional and professional customers and their advisors over a period of seven calendar days. The data stored via the session cookies does not contain any private information about the users. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of session cookies by the Prime capital.

Cookies for pseudonymised range measurement are not used by Prime Capital AG on this website.

Common browsers provide the setting option to not allow cookies. Note: It is not guaranteed that you will be able to access all features of this website without restrictions, if you activate the settings accordingly.

Use of the Contact Data

If you connect us as a website operator through the offered contact possibilities, your information will be saved, so that it can be used for processing and answering your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Google Analytics

This website does not use Google Analytics.

Usage of Social Media Plugins from Facebook et al

This website does not use any social media plugins.

Rights of the user

As a user, you have the right to receive, on request, free information about which personal data has been stored about you. You also have the right to correct incorrect data and to restrict the processing or deletion of your personal data. If applicable, you can also assert your right to be able to use the database. If you believe that your data has been processed unlawfully, you can file a complaint at the appropriate supervisory authority.

Deletion of data

If your request is not in conflict with a statutory obligation to retain data (e.g. data retention), you are entitled to the deletion of your data. Data stored by us will be deleted, if they are no longer needed for their purpose and there are no retention periods. If a deletion cannot be performed because the data is required for legal purposes, the data processing will be restricted. In this case, the data is blocked and not processed for any other purpose.

Right of Opposition

Users of this website may exercise their right of opposition and object to the processing of their personal data at any time. If you wish to revoke your consent or to be corrected, blocked, deleted or informed about the personal data stored or if you have questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, please contact the following email address: info (at) primecapital-ag.com.

Privacy Policy for online application at Prime Capital

Thank you for your interest in working in our company. For Prime Capital, protecting your data is a top priority. Therefore, Prime Capital obliges to maintain the confidentiality and integrity of your personal Information. Below we would like to inform you about which data of your online application is used by us and differs from the General Privacy Policy in accordance with the data protection regulations in the Basic Data Protection Ordinance (DSGVO) and the Tele Media Act (TMG).

Personal Data

Personal data is all data that can be directly assigned to a person. Within the scope of the application process only such data are collected which are necessary for the processing of your application and for contacting. This includes form of address/title, first and last name, address, telephone number, e-mail address and a possible message to us. By activating this check box, you explicitly agree that Prime Capital AG may collect, process and use the data submitted by you for the purposes of the application process.

Use of Personal Data

The personal data entered by you in the applicant portal will only be collected, processed and passed on to us for the application process. In principle, Prime Capital does not use your data for advertising and marketing purposes.

A disclosure is only carried out within the framework of the recruitment procedure to the employees and supervisors of the specialist departments involved in the application process. All employees who are responsible for processing your application, and thus have access to your data, are subject to the confidentiality obligation. By entering your data, you agree to the passing on and processing by the employees involved in the hiring process.

Your application data will be stored only for the position you have applied for.

If you are employed at Prime Capital after your application, your data will be used in the course of the employment process.

Storage of your data

Your data is stored temporarily in the provider of the pages in a secured database and transferred in encrypted form to the Human Resource Management system of Prime Capital. When the transfer is complete, the data is deleted from the database. No data is transmitted by e-mail or other untrusted procedures.

Your data in the Human Resource Management system will be deleted automatically three months after the completion of the application process. This does not apply if a longer storage is required due to legal requirements.

Data Security

Prime Capital has taken comprehensive technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data collected and processed in the course of your application to us against unauthorized access and misuse. Your data is stored in a secure environment that is accessible to authorized employees.

Right of Information, Revocation and Deletion of your Data

You have the right at any time to obtain information about the data you have stored, to correct it, to revoke it or to request the deletion. In this case please send an e-mail to the contact below.

Contact Options

If you have any questions regarding the collection, use and processing of your personal data, please contact

Gottfried Graf von Stauffenberg

Controller for data protection

Prime Capital AG

Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53

D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: + 49 (0) 69 9686 984 40

E-Mail: gottfried.stauffenberg (at) primecapital-ag.com

Allgemeine Datenschutzerklärung

Grundlegendes

Diese Datenschutzerklärung soll die Nutzer dieser Website über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber Prime Capital AG, Bockenheimer Landstrasse 51-53, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, informieren.

Der Prime Capital AG nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Da durch neue Technologien und die ständige Weiterentwicklung dieser Webseite Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorgenommen werden können, empfehlen wir Ihnen sich die Datenschutzerklärung in regelmäßigen Abständen wieder durchzulesen.

Definitionen der verwendeten Begriffe (z.B. “personenbezogene Daten” oder “Verarbeitung”) finden Sie in Art. 4 DSGVO.

Zugriffsdaten

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert möglicherweise automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Cookies

Prime Capital nutzt sogenannte Session Cookies. Über Session Cookies wird die Nutzerbestätigung, dass es sich um institutionelle und professionelle Kunden und deren Berater handelt, über einen Zeitraum von sieben Kalendertagen gespeichert. Die über die Session Cookies gespeicherten Daten beinhalten keine privaten Informationen über die Nutzer. Durch eine weitere Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Session Cookies durch die Prime Capital zu.

Cookies zur pseudonymisierten Reichweitenmessung werden von der Prime Capital AG auf dieser Website nicht verwendet. Gängige Browser bieten die Einstellungsoption, Cookies nicht zuzulassen. Hinweis: Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Sie entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen.

Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

Nehmen Sie mit uns als Websitebetreiber durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Google Analytics nicht.

Nutzung von Social-Media-Plugins von Facebook et al

Diese Website nutzt keinerlei Social-Media-Plugins.

Rechte des Nutzers

Sie haben als Nutzer das Recht, auf Antrag eine kostenlose Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben außerdem das Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Verarbeitungseinschränkung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Falls zutreffend, können Sie auch Ihr Recht auf Datenportabilität geltend machen. Sollten Sie annehmen, dass Ihre Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

Löschung von Daten

Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten. Von uns gespeicherte Daten werden, sollten sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr vonnöten sein und es keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen geben, gelöscht. Falls eine Löschung nicht durchgeführt werden kann, da die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, erfolgt eine Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

Widerspruchsrecht

Nutzer dieser Webseite können von ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu jeder Zeit widersprechen. Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: info (at) primecapital-ag.com

Datenschutzerklärung zur online-Bewerbung bei Prime Capital

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an einer Mitarbeit in unserem Unternehmen. Für Prime Capital hat der Schutz Ihrer Daten höchste Priorität. Daher verpflichtet sich Prime Capital zur Wahrung der Vertraulichkeit und Integrität Ihrer persönlichen Daten.

Nachstehend möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, welche Daten im Rahmen Ihrer online-Bewerbung abweichend von der allgemeinen Datenschutzerklärung gemäß den Datenschutzvorschriften im Datenschutz Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG) von uns verwendet werden.

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die einer Person direkt zugeordnet werden können. Im Rahmen des Bewerbungsprozesses werden nur solche Daten erhoben, die zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung und zur Kontaktaufnahme notwendig sind. Dazu gehören Anrede/Titel, Vor- und Nachname, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse und eine eventuelle Nachricht an uns.

Mit Aktivieren dieser Check Box erkläre Sie sich ausdrücklich damit einverstanden, dass die Prime Capital AG die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten zum Zwecke des Bewerbungsverfahrens erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen darf.

Verwendung personenbezogener Daten

Die von Ihnen im Bewerberportal eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich für den Bewerbungsprozess von uns erhoben, verarbeitet und weitergeben. Prime Capital nutzt Ihre Daten grundsätzlich nicht für Werbe- und Marketingzwecke.

Eine Weitergabe erfolgt nur im Rahmen des Einstellungsverfahrens an die am Bewerbungsverfahren beteiligten Mitarbeiter und Vorgesetzten aus den Fachabteilungen. Alle Mitarbeiter, die mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung betraut sind und damit Zugriff auf Ihre Daten haben, unterliegen der Geheimhaltungspflicht. Mit der Eingabe Ihrer Daten erklären Sie sich mit der Weitergabe an und der Verarbeitung durch die am Einstellungsverfahren beteiligten Mitarbeiter einverstanden.

Ihre Bewerbungsdaten werden jeweils nur für die Stelle gespeichert, auf die Sie sich beworben haben.

Werden Sie im Anschluss an Ihre Bewerbung bei Prime Capital angestellt, werden Ihre Daten im Rahmen des Anstellungsprozesses weiterverwendet.

Aufbewahrung Ihrer Daten

Ihre Daten werden bei dem Provider der Seiten in einer gesicherten Datenbank temporär gespeichert und in verschlüsselter Form an das Human Ressource Management System der Prime Capital übertragen. Nach Abschluss der Übertragung werden die Daten aus der Datenbank gelöscht. Es werden keinerlei Daten durch E-Mail oder andere unsichere Verfahren übertragen.

Ihre Daten in dem Human Ressource Management System werden automatisch drei Monate nach Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens gelöscht. Dies gilt nicht, sofern eine längere Speicherung aufgrund gesetzlicher Anforderungen erforderlich ist.

Datensicherheit

Prime Capital hat umfassende technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen ergriffen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung bei uns erhoben und verarbeitet werden, gegen unberechtigten Zugriff und Missbrauch zu schützen. Ihre Daten werden in einer sicheren Umgebung gespeichert, die berechtigte Mitarbeiter zugänglich sind.

Auskunftsrecht, Widerruf und Löschung Ihrer Daten

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, Auskunft über die von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zu bekommen, sowie diese zu berichtigen, zu widerrufen oder die Löschung zu verlangen. Bitte senden Sie in diesem Fall eine E-Mail an den untenstehenden Kontakt.

Kontaktmöglichkeit

Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Nutzung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten wenden Sie sich bitte an

Hans-Detlef Krebs
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Prime Capital AG
Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53
60325 Frankfurt am Main
E-Mail: dpo (at) primecapital-ag.com